深入瞭解Celavive的科學根據

開發InCelligence®技術的團隊找出了對抗明顯老化跡象的新方法。

USANA Celavive®使用具有針對性的營養組合,幫助喚醒您皮膚的天然能力,支援人體常保青春的機能,超越傳統的美容方案。這種先進的方法意味著Celavive對每個人都有獨特的效果,減少細紋、皺紋、不均勻的膚色、光滑度,以及失去皮膚緊實度的外觀,顯著改變為年輕外觀的皮膚。

Celavive訊號傳輸複方

採用InCelligence®技術的Celavive訊號傳輸複方

Celavive所含獨家的訊號傳輸複方,是由兩種生物活性肽和兩種植物萃取物所組成。這些成份結合起來,能將關鍵的營養素導入皮膚,以減少時間和生活壓力所致的老化跡象。此外,這些關鍵美容成份有助於支援六種天然產生的元素,幫助維持健康皮膚基質,使您肌膚看起來更青春亮麗。

Olivol™植物混合物

Olivol™植物混合物

USANA擁有專利的Olivol®橄欖果實萃取物能安全且輕柔地滋潤肌膚,支援身體天然的修護過程,讓肌膚恢復活力。

Olivol只是Olivol植物混合物中的第一個成份。這種獨特的混合物還包括西瓜、蘋果、和扁豆萃取物,這些都富含營養,並能提供特殊的保濕效果。臨床證明,這種混合物只要使用一次,就能提供豐富的水分。

Your first look at the future of skincare

Subscribe for updates

Take a Closer Look at the Science Behind Celavive

From the creators of InCelligence® technology comes a new way to fight the signs of visible aging.

Using targeted nutrient combinations, USANA Celavive® helps awakens your skin’s natural renewing ability to activate youth-preserving beauty functions, going beyond traditional beauty regimens. This advanced approach means Celavive responds uniquely to each individual person, reducing the look of fine lines, wrinkles, uneven skin tone, smoothness, and loss of skin firmness for dramatically younger-looking skin.

CELL-SIGNALING COMPLEX

CELL-SIGNALING COMPLEX

featuring USANA InCelligence® Technology

The exclusive Cell-Signaling Complex found in Celavive is made up of two bioactive peptides and two botanical extracts. When combined, these ingredients work to counteract visible signs of chronological and lifestyle stress aging like fine lines and wrinkles by introducing key nutrients onto your skin. Plus, these key beauty ingredients help support six naturally occurring elements that can help maintain a healthy skin matrix, including collagen and hyaluronic acid, for noticeably more youthful, glowing skin.

OLIVOL™ BOTANICAL BLEND

OLIVOL™ BOTANICAL BLEND

USANA’s patented Olivol olive fruit extract safely and gently hydrates your skin and helps support your body’s natural skin-repair process to deliver a restorative glow.

Olivol is only the first ingredient in the Olivol Botanical Blend. This unique blend also includes watermelon, apple, and lentil fruit extracts which are all nutrient rich and offer exceptional moisturizing effects. And this blend is clinically shown to provide rich hydration after only one application.

Your first look at the future of skincare

Subscribe for updates